Our Contacts

Our mission:
To exceed our customer's expectations in quality, delivery, and cost through continuous improvement and customer interaction.

Get in touch

Address: 234 Clements Rd. West, Units 7&8
Ajax, Ontario L1S 3K5
Telephone: 289-372-3043
Toll Free: 1-877-488-3043
FAX: 289-372-3046
Map to ProScan

Contact ProScan Employees

James Carr
jrcarr@proscanmedia.ca
Jeff Kenney
jkenney@proscanmedia.ca
Kim White
kim@proscanmedia.ca
Kristy Daniel
kdaniel@proscanmedia.ca
Customer Service
csr@proscanmedia.ca

Kevin Linka
khlinka@proscanmedia.ca
Martin Ford
mford@proscanmedia.ca
Danny Dillon
ddillon@proscanmedia.ca
Erin Vaillancourt
erin@proscanmedia.ca
Stephane Sinclair
ssinclair@proscanmedia.ca